Brian B. Welch, President  
604.685.6164 ext. 308 | bbwelch@thewelchgroup.com

Glen Kappel, General Manager
604.685.6164 ext. 314 | gkappel@thewelchgroup.com

Patrick Davidson, Operations Manager
604.685.6164 ext. 302 | pdavidson@thewelchgroup.com

Melissa Marcinek, Controller
604.685.6164 ext. 305 | mmarcinek@thewelchgroup.com

Allison Ferrier, Accounting Assistant
604.685.6164 ext. 316 | aferrier@thewelchgroup.com

Shirley Jackson, Payroll Manager/HR 
604.685.6164 ext. 317shirley@thewelchgroup.com

Bruce E. WelchChair and CEO The Welch Group and OFP
604.685.6164 ext. 310 | bewelch@thewelchgroup.com

Lis Welch, Vice Chair The Welch Group and Secretary OFP
604.685.6164 ext. 320 | lwelch@thewelchgroup.com